Starting Over

Hey Guys!

I’m back. Yes I know, it has been a long time. You may be wondering why my site has completely changed. Well, I trully enjoy fashion and creating outfits, but its not what I love. My favorite hobby, is sewing. I enjoy the satisfaction of creating something with my own hands. That is what I want to blog about. So, I am starting over. I cannot promise that I will post all the time because, life. But I can promise that I will be documenting the things I make, and sharing those things with you. I hope you enjoy, and welcome back. πŸ™‚

Say Somethin'

